Prom Court 2017

 Congratulation to this year’s Prom Court.  


For the guys it’s Joey Fernandez, Francisco Larco, Jesus Munoz, and Jeremy John Santos.


For the ladies it’s Roxy Armenta, Rosie Miranda, Maria Nieto, and Celia Salmeron.  


Voting for King and Queen will take place next Thursday, April 27th.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Distance Learning Parent Letter

Please reload

Please reload

Please reload

Copy of tech_text_color.png