NEED TO SEE A COUNSELOR?

PLEASE EMAIL ADVISORS DIRECTLY

C

O

U

N

S

E

L

O

R

Todd Herrick

9-12 (Construction, Auto Tech, and Architecture)

Ext. 4301

herritm@nv.ccsd.net

Mikela Harris

9-12 (Sports Medicine, Education, and Culinary)

Ext. 4303

harrimd2@nv.ccsd.net

Dianna Payan

9-12 (Cosmetology and Photography)

Ext. 4302

payand@nv.ccsd.net

Amanda White

9-12 (Nursing)

Ext. 4305

whiteab@nv.ccsd.net

Elena Clavel

9-12 (IT, 3D animation/Digital Gaming, and Graphic Design)

Katherine DeSimone

Admissions/Recruiting Counselor

Ext. 4307

desimk@nv.ccsd.net

Please reload

WANT TO REQUEST A SCHEDULE CHANGE?

PLEASE EMAIL ADVISORS DIRECTLY

USING EMAIL BELOW

C O R N E R

GOOGLE CLASS CODES

SECTA College & Scholarship Info. Code: 80q5j6

 

Southeast Tech School Counseling Corner Code: 7ofan2

 

COLLEGE INFO

SCHOLARSHIPS

SCHOOL REP:        

Elijah Robertson

erobertson@unr.edu 

SCHOOL REP:      

Amie Callaway

amie.callaway@unlv.edu

Scholarship Applications: Open for Students

Oct. 1st - Jan 31st

SCHOOL REP:      

David Shanton

david.shanton@csn.edu

FASTWEB SCHOLARSHIP DATABASE: The link below will take you to a site full of scholarship opportunities of all kinds. Explore a wide variety of scholarships for all kinds of different things!

STUDENT SCHOLARSHIP DATABASE: The link below will take you to a site full of scholarship opportunities of all kinds. Explore a wide variety of scholarships for all kinds of different things!

SCHOOL REP:      

Brandi Bruno

brandi.bruno@nsc.edu

 

SCHOOL REP:      

Sonia Jackson

Sonia.Jackson@dixie.edu 

 

ACT/SAT

ACT/SAT study app
 

Ready4act
https://goo.gl/w2cjvR
 (Android only)

Ready4SAT
https://goo.gl/5i0AOL (Android only)

**Iphone users search your app store for Ready4ACT or Ready4SAT, they have the app as well.

Copy of tech_text_color.png